How to watch Scotland vs England: live stream Six Nations rugby online from anywhere now

0


Last year’s Six Nations meeting between England and Scotland was easily the most entertaining of the 2019 tournament, with honours even in a thrilling 38-38 draw. It’s all set to be a cracking week 2 rematch today and you can watch all the action as it happens with our Scotland vs England live stream guide.

Scotland vs England – where and when

This Six Nations clash takes place on Saturday, February 8 at Murrayfield Stadium in Edinburgh.

Kick-off is at 4.45pm GMT, local time. If you’re looking to watch the match in the US and Canada it’s a 8.45am PT, 11.45am ET morning start, while for Aussie rugby fans it’s a 3.45am AEDT in the early hours of Sunday morning.

With both England and Scotland experiencing disappointment in the opening games of this campaign, expect this to be another hard fought Calcutta Cup showdown.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.